Reviews

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 59 reviews)

Here’s what our satisfied customers are saying…

Rated 5 out of 5

Sep 1, 2022

Cindy was amazing! She gets you ready for EVERYTHING you need to know about becoming a CNA. Also I liked how small her classes are compared to others who have up to 30 people in their class. I would take her class over again. You won’t regret it!

Carmen Kennedy
Rated 5 out of 5
Cynthia Hollenback
Rated 5 out of 5

Aug 29, 2022

Great teacher and learning environment! Very professional!

Barbara Armstrong
Rated 5 out of 5

Aug 29, 2022

Awesome place to learn.

Jamie Stewart
Rated 5 out of 5

Aug 22, 2022

This school is amazing! The CMA class is so awesome. It has small classes which gives you a more personal experience. The instructor is great and is very helpful. The hands on training is the best. They also make the class fun! I highly recommend this school!!

Hearts Content
Rated 5 out of 5

Aug 22, 2022

I am so thankful that I chose to go to FSHC for my CNA training! I need this to go into nursing at TCC. Cindy will give you hands on training from day 1. She has small classroom sizes so she can spend more time one-on-one with each student.

A. Parker
Rated 5 out of 5
Aryan Ullah
Rated 5 out of 5

Aug 19, 2022

Cindy is the best. Not only did all the training make sense. She helped me schedule my exam even after all the test times were taken. 100% recommend anyone that is interested in starting a healthcare career.

Zachary Northcutt
Rated 5 out of 5

Aug 19, 2022

i have known Cindy Armstrong for a few years, She is a very capable, intelligent and professional teacher who definitely cares about her students and people. She does and will go the extra mile in being sure that what you are taught, you understand. Her knowledge and abilities, can be seen in the way she teaches, asks questions and conducts herself.

Kevin Taylor
Rated 5 out of 5

Aug 19, 2022

I feel the students get more then just the basic training. They receive training on how to treat their patient which is very important with long term care.

LeAnn Taylor