Reviews

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 61 reviews)

Here’s what our satisfied customers are saying…

Aug 19, 2022

i have known Cindy Armstrong for a few years, She is a very capable, intelligent and professional teacher who definitely cares about her students and people. She does and will go the extra mile in being sure that what you are taught, you understand. Her knowledge and abilities, can be seen in the way she teaches, asks questions and conducts herself.

Kevin Taylor

Aug 19, 2022

I feel the students get more then just the basic training. They receive training on how to treat their patient which is very important with long term care.

LeAnn Taylor

Aug 19, 2022

Love the atmosphere!! Cindy is amazing

crystal nabors

Aug 19, 2022

Such an amazing class and an amazing teacher she teacher so well I highly recommend this class

Baylee Barry

Aug 19, 2022

2 weeks of class, can’t beat that. Crystal was my instructor and she was so amazing and helpful. Best instructor ever. Very much recommend this place. Happy I found it 🙂

Carla Worthington

Aug 16, 2022

I came here to take my Med Aid class, and chose this school because I’ve known the owner for years. I wasn’t sure what to expect because I was nervous, but Crystal is an amazing instructor. She taught me so much that transitioning from being a CNA for 8 years to being a new CMA was a breeze. If you’re considering your CNA or CMA I would absolutely 1,000% recommend First Step Healthcare Training. They’re are two of the best women I know!

Taylor Burke
Patience Laffoon

Aug 16, 2022

Better then any other school I have been too

Samantha Copeland

Jul 14, 2022

An amazing class! Mrs. Cindy is very one on one with the students and very helpful. I had some areas that I struggled in and she helped me better my skills on those areas. I took my state test and I passed with flying colors! Just absolutely amazing and I 100% recommend this class!

Gabrielle noel
salome kiam